Tomorrow When the War Began

They've got nothing - except friendship. How strong could you be, if the world was full of people trying to kill you? Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and Michael Grant - prepare to be hooked by the Tomorrow series.

Tomorrow When the War Began

Tomorrow When the War Began

'Compulsively readable' New York Times Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding. Their country has been invaded. Everyone they know has been captured. Their world has changed overnight. They've got no weapons - except courage. They've got no help - except themselves. They've got nothing - except friendship. How strong could you be, if the world was full of people trying to kill you? Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and Michael Grant - prepare to be hooked by the Tomorrow series.

More Books:

Tomorrow When the War Began
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: John Marsden
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Compulsively readable' New York Times Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding. Their country has been invaded. Everyone they know has been captured. Their world has changed overnight. They've got no weapons - except courage. They've got no help - except themselves. They've got nothing - except friendship.
Tomorrow, when the War Began
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: John Marsden
Categories: Courage
Type: BOOK - Published: 1994 - Publisher: Pan Australia

Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding.They're shocked, they're frightened, they're alone. Their world has changed, with the speed of a slamming door.They've got no weapons - except courage.They've got no help - except themselves.They've got nothing - except friendship.How strong can you be, when the world is
Tomorrow, When the War Began - Series 1
Language: en
Pages: 38
Authors: John Marsden
Categories: Courage
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016 - Publisher:

Books about Tomorrow, When the War Began - Series 1
Your Face Tomorrow, Volume 1
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Javier Marías
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-01 - Publisher: Penguin UK

'Your Face Tomorrow is already being compared with Proust and rightly so' Observer 'One of contemporary literature's major works ... you have to open this book' Ali Smith 'I am myself my own fever and pain' Jacques Deza has been told he has a gift: he can see through people;
Booktalking the Award Winners 4
Language: en
Pages: 167
Authors: Joni Richards Bodart
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998 - Publisher: Hw Wilson Company

Another volume in a series of booktalks about prize-winning children's and young adult literature, covering titles honored in 1995-1996.