Introduction to Dyslexia

The Hi-Lo readers from LDA, Cambridge and other similar books, such as those from Barrington Stoke Ltd, 10 Belford Terrace, Edinburgh EH4 3DQ, can be beneficial in relation to motivation. These books, particularly those from Barrington ...

Introduction to Dyslexia

Introduction to Dyslexia

This work provides the class teacher with a straightforward introduction to dyslexia. The authors highlight methods of identification of dyslexia within the classroom context and provide examples of how dyslexia can be dealt with by the class teacher.

More Books:

Head-to-Toe Winter Knits
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Monica Russel
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-01 - Publisher: SearchPress+ORM

No matter your skill level, stay warm and stylish in cold weather with this simple guide to creating 100 wonderful, winter accessories. This gorgeous book brings together 100 of the best winter knits from bestselling author and knitting designer, Monica Russel. Previously published in the 20 to Make series, these
Dyslexia
Language: en
Pages: 226
Authors: Gavin Reid
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-06-24 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Parents with a dyslexic child have only had professional references to turn to for much-needed advice?until now. The first guide written expressly for parents, Dyslexia: A Complete Guide for Parents provides the unique insights of a noted educational psychologist on what sort of supportive role parents can play in the
Management of Metatarsalgia and Painful Lesser Toe Deformities , An issue of Foot and Ankle Clinics of North America
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Todd A. Irwin
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-09 - Publisher: Elsevier Health Sciences

This issue of Foot and Ankle Clinics, edited by Dr. Todd Irwin, will cover Management of Metatarsalgia and Painful Lesser Toe Deformities. Topics covered in this volume include, but are not limited to: Conservative Treatment of Metatarsalgia and Lesser Toe Deformities; Treatment of Metatarsalgia with Distal Osteotomies; Treatment of Metatarsalgia
Head-to-toe Guide to You
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Sarah Wassner Flynn
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Counsels early adolescent girls on everything from the changes that come with puberty to general health and hygiene, sharing questions and answers and sections on popular myths, embarrassing moments, and handling challenges.
Nose to Toes, You Are Yummy!
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Tim Harrington
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-19 - Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Perfect for fans of Eric Carle's From Head to Toe! Sing and dance along with tigers, pandas, giraffes, and more in this interactive picture book. Wave your hands! Tap your feet! Tug your ears! From the singer of Les Savy Fav, Tim Harrington, comes this joyful celebration that celebrates every

Popular All Time