Storm Whale

' Being Mrs C 'Charming and engaging this book gives lots of scope for child to adult discussion about feeling lonely and saying goodbye to something loved' Love All Blogs 'Poignant, sensitive and understated [...] this is a not to be ...

Storm Whale

Storm Whale


More Books:

Storm Whale
Language: en
Pages: 26
Authors: Benji Davies
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-01 - Publisher:

Books about Storm Whale
The Storm Whale in Winter
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Benji Davies
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-22 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A follow-up to the best-selling The Storm Whale, winner of the 2014 inaugural Oscar's First Book Prize in association with the Evening Standard. It’s winter time and Noi’s island is covered in a blanket of snow. Even the sea is icing over. Noi is worried about the little whale he
The Storm Whale
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Benji Davies
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Noi and his father live in a house by the sea, hisfather works hard as a fisherman and Noi often has only their six cats for company. So when, one day, he finds a baby whale washed up on the beach after a storm, Noi is excited and takes it
Storm Whale Book and Puzzle
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Benji Davies
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-05 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's

A stunning set featuring the bestselling, award-winning The Storm Whale by Benji Davies, and a beautiful 6-block puzzle with images from the book. Noi and his father live in a house by the sea, hisfather works hard as a fisherman and Noi often has only their six cats for company.
The Storm Whale Book and Soft Toy
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Benji Davies
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-04 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's

This stunning set is the perfect gift for fans of Benji Davies and The Storm Whale, featuring a hardback edition of the bestselling, award-winning picture book and a gorgeous soft toy. Enjoy the story, then recreate Noi's adventure with your very own knitted whale, perfect for cuddling at bedtime. Noi