The Silent Patient

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN 'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month 'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD 'Compelling' - OBSERVER 'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY 'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID ...

The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. 'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN 'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month 'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD 'Compelling' - OBSERVER 'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY 'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI 'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER 'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.

More Books:

The Silent Patient
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Alex Michaelides
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. 'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN 'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month 'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD
The Silent Patient
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Alex Michaelides
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher: Celadon Books

Books about The Silent Patient
The Silent Patient
Language: en
Pages: 392
Authors: Alex Michaelides
Categories: Husband and wife
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher:

Alicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outlet - and to prove to her beloved husband that everything is fine. She can't bear the thought of worrying Gabriel, or causing him pain. Until, late one evening, Alicia shoots Gabriel five times and then never speaks another word. Forensic
Summary and Analysis of Alex Michaelide's The Silent Patient
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: Bookfans Publishing
Categories: Husband and wife
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-28 - Publisher:

Summary Book of Alex Michaelide's "The Silent Patient"BookFans Publishing offers a thorough read of the popular novel by Alex Michaelides so you can enjoy The Silent Patient even more!The Summary Book contains many enticing sections such as...- Chapter by chapter summaries.- Analysis of Characters in the book.- Interesting Themes and
Book Journal
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: Vooyc Media
Categories: Husband and wife
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-28 - Publisher:

A COMPANION JOURNAL! So you're reading "The Silent Patient"! Great, because having a book journal with you will have its many benefits. In such a fast-past world, there's something to be said about actually keeping a book journal and writing on it. When you're reading a book, it isn't just

Popular All Time

The Perfect Image (A Jessie Hunt Psychological Suspense Thriller—Book Sixteen)
The Jailhouse Lawyer
The Burning
Daughter of the Morning Star
Enemy at the Gates
It
Amazonia
Riccardino
The Lost Symbol
Silent Strike
A Darker Reality
Not Like He Seemed (An Ilse Beck FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
Forgotten in Death
Billy Summers
The Night She Disappeared
A Slow Fire Burning
The Trapped Wife
Odin