The President s Daughter

A one-time Navy SEAL and past president Matthew Keating, after his daughter is kidnapped by a madman, embarks on a one-man special-ops mission that tests his strengths as a leader, a warrior, and a father.

The President s Daughter

The President s Daughter

All presidents have nightmares. This one's about to come true. A rocket ride of a thriller--the new blockbuster by President Bill Clinton and James Patterson, "the dream team" (Lee Child).​ Every detail is accurate-- because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop-- because the other author is James Patterson. Matthew Keating, a one-time Navy SEAL--and a past president--has always defended his family as staunchly as he has his country. Now those defenses are under attack. A madman abducts Keating's teenage daughter, Melanie--turning every parent's deepest fear into a matter of national security. As the world watches in real time, Keating embarks on a one-man special-ops mission that tests his strengths: as a leader, a warrior, and a father. The authors' first collaboration, The President Is Missing, a #1 New York Times bestseller and the #1 bestselling novel of 2018, was praised as "ambitious and wildly readable" (New York Times Book Review) and "a fabulously entertaining thriller" (Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow).

More Books:

The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mariah Stewart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-12-18 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. BLOODLINE Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive and independent at thirty, she runs her own business, funded by a generous inheritance. But
The President’s Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Random House

James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even more compelling than global number one bestseller The President is Missing. ____________ Every detail is accurate because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop because the
THE PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Karin Miyamoto, Annette Broadrick
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-01 - Publisher: Harlequin / SB Creative

Ashley, the president’s daughter, is sick of the Secret Service following her every day. She wants to fall in love with someone who will take her away from her life of constant surveillance. When Nick, a new bodyguard, is assigned to accompany her on vacation, she is captivated by his
The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 608
Authors: Bill Clinton, James Patterson
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Century

Books about The President's Daughter
The President's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: James Patterson, Bill Clinton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Little, Brown and Knopf

A new thriller coming from #1 bestselling author James Patterson in Summer 2021.

Popular All Time

Tisha
Almost Paradise
The 5 Love Languages
Attached
Why Men Love Bitches
The Art of Seduction
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition
Savage Love from A to Z
The Right to Sex
Moneyland
Awakening to the Tao
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
AI 2041
American Murder
Rogues' Gallery
All About Love
Flight Operations Manual
Encyclopedia of Superstitions