The Loving Husband

'Is it true you found your husband's body yourself?' The man in the cagoule, his head taller than the others'. A murmur went around the room. 'Yes,' Fran said faintly and she understood, they wanted a story. Open season. 'Mrs Hall.

The Loving Husband

The Loving Husband

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems... Fran Hall and her husband Nathan have moved with their two children to a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens - a chance to get away from London and have a fresh start. But when Fran wakes one night to find Nathan gone, she makes a devastating discovery. As questions about her husband and her relationships start to mount, Fran's life begins to spiral out of control. What is she hiding from the police about her marriage, and does she really know the man she shared her bed with?

More Books:

The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage
The Loving Husband Series
Language: en
Pages: 1194
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-15 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

The four books of the beloved bestselling paranormal historical Loving Husband Series are featured together for the first time. The collection includes the full texts of Her Dear & Loving Husband, Her Loving Husband’s Curse, Her Loving Husband’s Return, and Down Salem Way. Book One: Her Dear & Loving Husband
The Loving Husband Trilogy Complete Box Set
Language: en
Pages: 901
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-03 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

The beloved bestselling paranormal/historical Loving Husband Trilogy Complete Box Set will please devoted fans as well as readers new to the series. The collection includes the full texts of Her Dear & Loving Husband, Her Loving Husband’s Curse, and Her Loving Husband’s Return, plus a Q&A with Meredith Allard, series
Untitled Christobel Kent 2
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-18 - Publisher: Sphere

The gripping, unputdownable new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Loving Husband Your best friend will always be there for you...won't she? Have you ever had that sense that you're being watched? And you turn, suddenly, but it's just a curtain, blowing in the wind? Or the
The Loving and The Dead: Tales of the Supernatural
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Catherine Lim
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-15 - Publisher: Marshall Cavendish International Asia Pte Ltd

Catherine Lim’s free-wheeling imagination cheerfully dispenses with all constraints to tell stories of that other world. Written with an exaggerated sense of earnestness and caution, the eighteen tales in this collection elicit in the reader the very goosebumps of terror she had herself experienced as a child listening to such