The Kill Order

If the people at the bunker were going to Ashville to face whoever gave them their orders, then Mark and his friends were going, too. ... was the only way Mark could think to find the people who'd issued the kill order.

The Kill Order

The Kill Order

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all ...

More Books:

The Kill Order
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-05 - Publisher: Chicken House

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a
The Kill Order
Language: en
Pages: 329
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: JUVENILE FICTION
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

'Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease. Mark and Trina were there when it happened, and they survived. But surviving the sun flares was easy compared to what came next. Now a disease
Kill Order
Language: en
Pages: 358
Authors: Jack McSporran
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-23 - Publisher: Inked Entertainment

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run. When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she’s in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer. Unable
Kill Order
Language: en
Pages: 412
Authors: Charlie Flowers
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Rizwan Sabir is back. And this time the battle is personal. An ex al-Qaeda jihadi, Riz is now a fixer for a shadowy branch of the Ministry of Defence. He has teamed up professionally and romantically with Holly ""Bang-Bang"" Kirpachi - a hard-bitten girl gang leader. Their marriage was set
The Maze Runner 4C HC Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all four hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order, as well as an exclusive fan poster. The first book,