The Journey of the Fool

Provides a spiritual journey through the ups and downs of life that can serve as an example to us all.

The Journey of the Fool

The Journey of the Fool

Provides a spiritual journey through the ups and downs of life that can serve as an example to us all.

More Books:

Diary of a Holy Fool
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Vincent Parmentola
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-16 - Publisher: iUniverse

Rumi wrote: Love came and became like blood in my body. Love came to Vincent Parmentola and became words on these pages. Diary of a Holy Fool is a great series of spiritual journeys filled with Love, Light, Poetry, the deepest Wisdom, and a map to the best states to
The Fools Journey
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Alan Jones
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-12 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Of all the oracle systems in use today, Tarot is arguably one of the better known. 78 Cards - 22 images which could be said to describe a journey through life and a further 56 which add people and textures to the main chapters of that adventure. As someone who
The Journey of the Hero
Language: en
Pages: 162
Authors: Friedemann Wieland
Categories: Grail
Type: BOOK - Published: 1991 - Publisher: Prism PressLtd

Books about The Journey of the Hero
The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana
Language: en
Pages: 134
Authors: Noel Eastwood
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-20 - Publisher: Noel Eastwood

Have you ever wanted to know more about the relationship between the Fool and the Tarot Major Arcana cards? If the answer is 'YES' then this book will enlighten and inspire you. In the tradition of The Alchemist, Jonathan Livingston Seagull and The Wizard of Earthsea... Originally written for Tarot
The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Swords
Language: en
Pages: 170
Authors: Noel Eastwood
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-04 - Publisher: Noel Eastwood

Book 3 - The Fool’s Journey Series Noel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of the Tarot continues in this expanded 2nd Edition. Follin, and his wife, Eve, have completed their lessons in the pragmatic Pentacles Kingdom and are on their way to study the lessons

Popular All Time

Tea with Milk
Zoodinos TyrannosaurusRex
Star Wars™ Character Encyclopedia
Cedric The Shark Learns To Count
Wangari's Trees of Peace
The Mason Jar Scientist
Balloonology
How to Draw Manga Chibis & Cute Critters
Ultimate Slime
Big Book of Spy Stuff
The LEGO® Ideas Book
Rosie Revere's Big Project Book for Bold Engineers
The Pocket Guide to Mischief
101 Bible Trivia Questions for Children
La Mariposa
Iggy Peck's Big Project Book for Amazing Architects
Ancient Earth Journal: The Early Cretaceous
Coding Games in Scratch