The 5th Wave

On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs.

The 5th Wave

The 5th Wave

The 1st Wave took out half a million people. The 2nd Wave put that number to shame. The 3rd Wave lasted a little longer. Twelve weeks . . . Four billion dead. In the 4th Wave you can't trust that people are still people. And the 5th Wave? No one knows. But it's coming. On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs. Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors. To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope. Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death. 'Wildly entertaining . . . the pages turn themselves.' Justin Cronin, New York Times 'Nothing short of amazing.' Kirkus Reviews 'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . ' USA Today 'Chilling.' Sun 'The pace is relentless.' Heat 'Action-packed.' MTV.com WWW.THE5THWAVEISCOMING.COM

More Books:

The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Puffin

The 1st Wave took out half a million people. The 2nd Wave put that number to shame. The 3rd Wave lasted a little longer. Twelve weeks . . . Four billion dead. In the 4th Wave you can't trust that people are still people. And the 5th Wave? No one
The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent
The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Extraterrestrial beings
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons

How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of destruction. Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice- brace for
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 324
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-16 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner* *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining .
The Last Star
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-23 - Publisher: Penguin

The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series. The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But