Eyetooth The last refuge of the vampires

When they did, they often came to the Cafe in the Crypt for a cup of strong bitter coffee or a raw ratburger. Sometimes, the vampires came just to sit in one of the dark alcoves and listen to the ancient brass coffee machine as it ...

Eyetooth   The last refuge of the vampires

Eyetooth The last refuge of the vampires

“Superb plotting and storytelling - a compelling ride full of invention, strong characters and constant action.” - The Guardian Evil Count Fibula wants to return to the bad old days when vampires roamed the world. Count Muesli, young, popular and vegetarian, doesn't fit in with Fibula's dark plans so he's thrown out of Eyetooth - the secret last refuge of the vampires. But when his new human friends - Joe and his family - are captured by Fibula, Muesli knows he must return... “Exciting... and really funny!” - Bookbox

More Books:

Eyetooth - The last refuge of the vampires
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Frank Rodgers
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-30 - Publisher: Hungry Horse

“Superb plotting and storytelling - a compelling ride full of invention, strong characters and constant action.” - The Guardian Evil Count Fibula wants to return to the bad old days when vampires roamed the world. Count Muesli, young, popular and vegetarian, doesn't fit in with Fibula's dark plans so he's
Planning for Survivable Networks
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Annlee A. Hines
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-10-02 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Keep your network safe from security disasters with a dependable recovery strategy Companies are finally learning that a network disaster recovery plan is mandatory in these times, and they must be prepared to make difficult choices about network security. In the information-packed pages of this book, Annlee Hines shares her
Geronimo Stilton #2: The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Geronimo Stilton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-01 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love Who Is Geronimo Stilton? That's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales
The Death of Rome Saga 1-3
Language: en
Pages: 1600
Authors: Richard Blake
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-07-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Three page-turning, exhilarating thrillers from Richard Blake: CONSPIRACIES OF ROME, THE TERROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE AND THE BLOOD OF ALEXANDRIA. Available together as a digital-only package for the first time. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow.
Geronimo Stilton: The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid (#2)
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Geronimo Stilton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-01 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Geronimo Stilton has taken the world by storm! Funny and adventurous stories with colourful, engaging text design from the UK publishers who brought you Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Perfect for both avid and reluctant readers of 5+ The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid Geronimo is travelling across the scorching