The Prodigy

A taut supernatural thriller , The Prodigy probes the influence of the invisible realm on the world around us and the indomitable power of the Light that shines in the darkness . ALTON GANSKY ( www.ganskycom.com ) is the author of ...

The Prodigy

The Prodigy

Toby, born to an unwed teenager in North Carolina, demonstrates miraculous powers to heal people and control weather at an early age, but when a radio talk-show host profiles Toby as a Messiah figure, events spin out of control.

More Books:

The Prodigy
Language: en
Pages: 340
Authors: Alton Gansky
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher: Zondervan

Toby, born to an unwed teenager in North Carolina, demonstrates miraculous powers to heal people and control weather at an early age, but when a radio talk-show host profiles Toby as a Messiah figure, events spin out of control.
The Psychology of a Musical Prodigy
Language: en
Pages: 180
Authors: Géza Révész
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher: Psychology Press

First published in 1999. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.
Baby Prodigy
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Barbara Candiano-Marcus
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-04-02 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

ENHANCE YOUR BABY’S POTENTIAL! Winner of thirteen national awards, the Baby Prodigy Company’s DVDs and CDs have opened up an exciting new world for babies to explore. Now the creator of this landmark series presents a simple, straightforward guide no parent should be without. This fascinating book shows how stimulation
The Prodigy
Language: en
Pages: 323
Authors: Noel Hynd
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-09 - Publisher: Damnation Books

Handsome, charismatic virtuoso pianist Rolf Geiger is haunted by the ghost of Isador Rabinowitz, the maestro who discovered Rolf, nurtured his talent, turned against him, and now is trying to exact the ultimate price for Rolf's success.
Prodigy
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Marie Lu
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-29 - Publisher: Penguin

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the