Midnight Sun

A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer -- perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Love, Simon.

Midnight Sun

Midnight Sun

A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer -- perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Love, Simon. Seventeen-year-old Katie Price has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Confined to her house during the day, her company is limited to her widowed father and her best (okay, only) friend. It isn't until after nightfall that Katie's world opens up, when she takes her guitar to the local train station and plays for the people coming and going. Charlie Reed is a former all-star athlete at a crossroads in his life - and the boy Katie has secretly admired from afar for years. When he happens upon her playing guitar one night, fate intervenes and the two embark on a star-crossed romance. As they challenge each other to chase their dreams and fall for each other under the summer night sky, Katie and Charlie form a bond strong enough to change them -- and everyone around them -- forever.

More Books:

Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Trish Cook
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer -- perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Love, Simon. Seventeen-year-old Katie Price has a rare disease that makes exposure to even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Confined to her house during the day, her
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 672
Authors: Stephenie Meyer
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

#1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view. When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 214
Authors: Jo Nesbø
Categories: Norway
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-02 - Publisher: Random House

OVER 33 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDE Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: the Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so far north that the sun never sets, Jon hopes to find sanctuary among a local religious sect. Hiding
Journey Under the Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Keigo Higashino
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-08 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A twenty-year-old murder A chain of unsolvable mysteries Can one detective solve this epic riddle? When a man is found murdered in an abandoned building in Osaka in 1973, unflappable detective Sasagaki is assigned to the case. He begins to piece together the connection of two young people who are
Midnight Sun
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Jo Nesbo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-01 - Publisher: Random House

The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman, Jo Nesbo Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so far north that the sun never sets,

Popular All Time

Entangled Life
The Stranger in the Woods
Sapiens
Breath
Unsettled
Apocalypse Never
Braiding Sweetgrass
Lifespan
How to Avoid a Climate Disaster
Why Does E=mc2?
Under a White Sky
Why We Sleep
How Music Works
Liftoff
A Briefer History of Time
How to Speak Science
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
An Elegant Defense