Jolly Foul Play

Join Daisy and Hazel on their fourth murder mystery!

Jolly Foul Play

Jolly Foul Play

Join Daisy and Hazel on their fourth murder mystery! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Thrilling' Guardian ----- As they return to Deepdean for a new school term, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are faced with some big changes. For one, there's a new Head Girl, Elizabeth Hurst, and a team of Prefects- and these bullying Big Girls are certainly not good eggs. Then, after the fireworks display on Bonfire Night, Elizabeth is found - murdered. Many girls at Deepdean had reason to hate Elizabeth, but who might have committed such foul play? Could the murder be linked to the secrets and scandals, scribbled on scraps of paper, that are suddenly appearing around the school? And with their own friendship falling to pieces, how will Daisy and Hazel solve this mystery? 'Top class' Financial Times 'A delight' Daily Mail

More Books:

Jolly Foul Play
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Robin Stevens
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-24 - Publisher: Penguin UK

Join Daisy and Hazel on their fourth murder mystery! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Thrilling' Guardian ----- As they return to Deepdean for a new school term, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are faced with some big changes. For one, there's a new Head Girl, Elizabeth Hurst, and a team
The Wells & Wong Mystery Paperback Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1776
Authors: Robin Stevens
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-01 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Fans of Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries and Enola Holmes will love the first five books in the exciting Wells & Wong historical mystery series, now available together in one collectible paperback boxed set! Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong both have a penchant for solving mysteries. In fact, outspoken Daisy is
Cream Buns and Crime
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Robin Stevens
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-23 - Publisher: Penguin UK

A collection of short stories for budding Detective Society members. Daisy and Hazel invite you to discover their untold stories . . . Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are famous for the murder cases they have solved - but there are many other mysteries in the pages of Hazel's casebook.
The Case of the Blue Violet
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Robin Stevens
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-04 - Publisher: Penguin UK

I am the Honourable Daisy Wells, President of the Detective Society, one of the greatest detectives ever known - and also a fourth former at Deepdean School for Girls. Violet Darby - one of the Big Girls - recently asked me to solve a most puzzling romantic mystery. I knew
Jerry Hotter and the Adventures at Fishmarts
Language: en
Pages: 202
Authors: Samhita Joshi
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-26 - Publisher: Samhita Joshi

Something’s always fishy at Fishmarts. When Jerry, the protagonist is forced to receive tuition at a place he never knew existed—people revolt! First, his parents revolted. Second, the ones they revolted against revolted! Which means, Third, Jerry is going to be the one to revolt this time—against all those who

Popular All Time

DUNE: The Graphic Novel,  Book 1: Dune
Berserk Volume 1
Berserk Volume 2
Attack on Titan volume 34
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 14
Tokyo Revengers Volume 14
Tokyo Revengers Volume 19
Tokyo Revengers Volume 17
Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1
Tokyo Revengers Volume 18
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 10
Tokyo Revengers volume 22
Locke & Key, Vol. 1: Welcome to Lovecraft
Berserk Volume 23
Tokyo Revengers volume 21
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 16
One-Punch Man, Vol. 23
Tokyo Revengers volume 23