Indestructibles Baby Let s Eat

Books babies can really sink their gums into!

Indestructibles  Baby  Let s Eat

Indestructibles Baby Let s Eat

Books babies can really sink their gums into! INDESTRUCTIBLES are built for the way babies "read": with their hands and mouths. INDESTRUCTIBLES won't rip or tear and are 100% washable. They're made for baby to hold, grab, chew, pull, and bend. What green vegetable looks like a tree? Broccoli! Can you find a fruit that's small and yellow? Lemon! Can you pick out two berries so red and sweet? Raspberry and strawberry! Explore a rainbow of delicious foods in a book that's INDESTRUCTIBLE. Also available in bilingual English-Spanish.

More Books:

Indestructibles: Baby, Let's Eat!
Language: en
Pages: 12
Authors: Amy Pixton
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-03 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

Books babies can really sink their gums into! INDESTRUCTIBLES are built for the way babies "read": with their hands and mouths. INDESTRUCTIBLES won't rip or tear and are 100% washable. They're made for baby to hold, grab, chew, pull, and bend. What green vegetable looks like a tree? Broccoli! Can
Indestructibles: Bebé, vamos a comer! / Baby, Let's Eat!
Language: en
Pages: 12
Authors: Stephan Lomp, Amy Pixton
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-03 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

Books babies can really sink their gums into! Now in bilingual English and Spanish! INDESTRUCTIBLES are built for the way babies "read": with their hands and mouths. INDESTRUCTIBLES won't rip or tear and are 100% washable. They're made for baby to hold, grab, chew, pull, and bend. What green vegetable
Indestructibles: Baby Babble
Language: en
Pages: 12
Authors: Amy Pixton
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-22 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

Shares illustrations of familiar foods, toys, and vehicles with readers.
Indestructibles: Baby Faces
Language: en
Pages: 12
Authors: Amy Pixton
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-22 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

Indestructibles are the books built for the way babies read. They are 100 percent baby-proof, chew-proof, rip-proof, and drool-proof. Printed on a unique nontoxic, paperlike material that holds up to anything babies can throw at it—gumming, spilling, dragging across the floor— Indestructibles are the little books that could. They’re indestructible.
Indestructible Object
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Mary McCoy
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Perfect for fans of What If It’s Us and Mary H. K. Choi, this stunning coming-of-age novel from Printz Honor author Mary McCoy follows a Memphis teen whose quest to uncover the secrets of love reveals new truths about herself. For the past two years, Lee has been laser-focused on