I See You

Would it be okay if I sat at your table later?' I tucked my hair behind my ear and gently ... Once you've had to deal with their shit for a while, you get used to it.' 'Thanks. ... How long will it be before I see you?' 'I don't know.

I See You

I See You

"Sixteen year old Kat Whittaker led a normal, boring life up until the day she had a near death experience and came back being able to communicate with ghosts. She gets outcast from her social circle and befriends the new kid, Kevin, who surprisingly now shares the same ability as Kat. They discover that their local high school used to be an old lunatic asylum that was home to a cult of devil-worshippers, and the arrival of the suddenly gifted teenagers stirs up these things that should have remained buried forever. The dark spirits and the demons are awake, and now nobody and nowhere is safe as they begin to leave a trail of destruction behind them, hell-bent on finishing what they started. The clock begins to tick and unless Kat and Kevin can adapt to their new lives and fast, the barrier between the living and the dead will be broken forever."

More Books:

I See You
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Patricia MacDonald
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-01 - Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd

How well do you know the people closest to you? Hannah, Adam and adorable young Sydney Wickes are living under assumed identities in West Philadelphia. Although she’s found it hard to adjust to life in the city, at least Hannah and her family are safe and slowly beginning to build
I See You...
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Michaela Pirie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-05 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

"Sixteen year old Kat Whittaker led a normal, boring life up until the day she had a near death experience and came back being able to communicate with ghosts. She gets outcast from her social circle and befriends the new kid, Kevin, who surprisingly now shares the same ability as
I See You
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Gregg Hurwitz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-06-11 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A gripping thriller from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy selections ORPHAN X and YOU'RE NEXT. When bestselling thriller writer Andrew Danner wakes up in a hospital bed with no idea how he got there, he is horrified to be told that he is responsible for the murder of
I See You
Language: en
Pages: 244
Authors: Brigit Stryder
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-15 - Publisher: Balboa Press

Brigit Stryder was sexually abused at age four and again at age twelve. This resulted in bedwetting, anxiety, and a disorder that caused her to pull out her eyelashes. She suffered these symptoms until her early teens, but she didn’t recognize it was the result of the sexual abuse until
I See You, Mara!
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Josh Bartok
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-14 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

"Destined to be classic: a tale from the Buddhist sutras told in the memorable and engaging rhyming verse in the tradition of Dr. Seuss and Shel Silverstein. Children and their parents will both love it, and be encouraged. Illustrated in a style that brings both humor and tradition, by the