More Books:

Holding Out for Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Janet Dailey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-29 - Publisher: Zebra Books

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Lori Wilde, and Fern Michaels will delight in this beautiful Christmas love story with a heart the size of Texas. A visit to Janet Dailey’s Christmas Tree Ranch is the perfect kick-off to a flawless holiday season! “Cute…The festive atmosphere and charming cast—Megan’s younger brother, Daniel,
Holding Out for a Hero
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Ana Leigh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-26 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The fifth charming historical romance in bestselling author Ana Leigh’s Frasers series set in the Old West "filled with biting repartee, charming characters, and the love of family" (Romantic Times). After his mother is brutally attacked, Rico Fraser seeks vengeance. In hot pursuit of Ben Slatter and his gang, he
Painted by the Sun (The Women's West Series, Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Elizabeth Grayson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-24 - Publisher: ePublishing Works!

Following the westward route of the Orphan Trains, itinerant photographer Shea Waterston is searching for the infant son she was forced to give up ten years ago. To pay her way, Shea photographs everything from church choirs to outlaws, and is setting up her camera at a hanging when she
Macmillan's Magazine
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Elizabeth Grayson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1881 - Publisher:

Books about Macmillan's Magazine
Joy Breaks for Couples
Language: en
Pages: 220
Authors: Rachael Crabb, Paul Johnson, Larry Crabb, Women of Faith (Organization), Nicole Johnson, Kevin Leman
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: Zondervan

A collection of sixty light and amusing devotions from Couples of Faith speakers, a group of inspirational speakers, ministers, and psychologists, offers ideas, anecdotes, and insights that will add zest to a marriage while increasing intimacy and deepening faith.