New Novel w t

Set in the 1980s, this item is about a 12 year boy "Jack" and his relationship with his Grandpa.

New Novel  w t

New Novel w t

The brilliantly funny novel from David Walliams, Number One bestselling author!

More Books:

New Novel (w/t)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: David Walliams
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-24 - Publisher:

The brilliantly funny novel from David Walliams, Number One bestselling author!
Grandpa’s Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

The hotly-anticipated next novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams
Grandpa's Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams' Bestselling Children's Book
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

David Walliams' bestselling book Grandpa's Great Escape has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only!
Grandpa's Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney
The World of David Walliams
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher:

Books about The World of David Walliams