SUMMARY GIRLBOSS By Sophia Amoruso

Chapter 1 : Becoming a "girlboss" is within every woman's reach For Sophia Amoruso, there are several points to remember to become a "girl boss": First of all, there is no rule to become one. There is no typical model, nor an example to ...

SUMMARY    GIRLBOSS By Sophia Amoruso

SUMMARY GIRLBOSS By Sophia Amoruso

* Our summary is short, simple and pragmatic. It allows you to have the essential ideas of a big book in less than 30 minutes. *Sophia Amoruso has known an American success story by launching, in 2006, the site NastyGal.com, which has become in 10 years, a reference in e-commerce. She tells her story in this book. This "girlboss" succeeded in brilliantly getting out of a complicated situation. She wanted to share her experience as a "school dropout" who succeeded, through hard work and perseverance. *You will also learn : that identifying your strengths and weaknesses will help you succeed in your professional project; that it is entirely possible to make your mark in the male world of entrepreneurship, when you are a woman; that it is necessary to have an unwavering will and determination in your professional and personal life; that you have to make your own luck, without waiting for things to come to you or change by themselves. *Buy now the summary of this book for the modest price of a cup of coffee!

More Books:

SUMMARY - #GIRLBOSS By Sophia Amoruso
Language: en
Pages: 35
Authors: Shortcut Edition
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-01 - Publisher: Shortcut Edition

* Our summary is short, simple and pragmatic. It allows you to have the essential ideas of a big book in less than 30 minutes. *Sophia Amoruso has known an American success story by launching, in 2006, the site NastyGal.com, which has become in 10 years, a reference in e-commerce.
Women Who Launch
Language: en
Pages: 244
Authors: Marlene Wagman-Geller
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-15 - Publisher: Mango Media Inc.

Empowering stories of game-changing women Dorothy Parker observed, “It’s a man’s world;” the lady entrepreneurs and game-changers profiled in Women Who Launch would beg to differ. Unlike the matrons of the 1950s-the women who lunched-these kick-ass females left their DNA in the annals of time. A history of women in
Just a Girl Boss Budgeting Planner and More
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ebony Robert
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-02 - Publisher: Ebony Robert

This is a printable planner that customers can print and use to help them with their personal budgeting planning and journaling.
White Feminism
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Koa Beck
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-05 - Publisher: Atria Books

A timely and impassioned exploration of how our society has commodified feminism and continues to systemically shut out women of color—perfect for fans of White Fragility and Good and Mad. Join the important conversation about race, empowerment, and inclusion in the United States with this powerful new feminist classic and
Trick Mirror
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jia Tolentino
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-06 - Publisher: Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “From The New Yorker’s beloved cultural critic comes a bold, unflinching collection of essays about self-deception, examining everything from scammer culture to reality television.”—Esquire Book Club Pick for Now Read This, from PBS NewsHour and The New York Times • “A whip-smart, challenging book.”—Zadie Smith