Get A Life Chloe Brown

I loved this book' KJ Charles, author of Proper English '[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!

Get A Life  Chloe Brown

Get A Life Chloe Brown

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient 'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost - but not quite - dying, she's come up with a list of directives to help her 'Get a Life': - Enjoy a drunken night out - Ride a motorbike - Go camping - Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex - Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage - And . . . do something bad But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford 'Red' Morgan. With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there's much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she's left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there's more to life than her list ever imagined? *** Praise for Get A Life, Chloe Brown: 'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook 'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'So so so so good' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry 'A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book' KJ Charles, author of Proper English '[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter 'Hilarious, heartfelt and hot' Kirkus Reviews (starred review) 'If you liked Jasmine Guillroy's The Proposal, you'll love Talia Hibbert's Get A Life, Chloe Brown' Marie Claire

More Books:

Get A Life, Chloe Brown
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Talia Hibbert
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-05 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient 'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy
Get a Life, Chloe Brown
Language: en
Pages: 369
Authors: Talia Hibbert
Categories: Artists
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher: Avon

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. She's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her family's mansion. She's ready to enjoy a drunken night out, ride
Get a Life, Chloe Brown
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Talia Hibbert
Categories: Artists
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-22 - Publisher: William Morrow

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test USA TODAY BESTSELLER A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to
Act Your Age, Eve Brown
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Talia Hibbert
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot In New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect
Take a Hint, Dani Brown
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Talia Hibbert
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot One of Oprah Magazine's 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020 USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake

Popular All Time

If Life Is a Bowl of Cherries, What Am I Doing in the Pits?
Where the Deer and the Antelope Play
The Last Black Unicorn
The Best of Me
Me Talk Pretty One Day
Sh*t My Dad Says
Everyone You Hate Is Going to Die
Girl Logic
She Memes Well
Aunt Erma's Cope Book
Based on a True Story
The Boondocks
Oddball
Garfield Shovels It In
Next Level Basic
Calypso
Trumpty Dumpty Wanted a Crown
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim