Fire After Dark

A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other. Perfect for those who loved E. L. James' bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more.

Fire After Dark

Fire After Dark

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy person. Dominic has shown me a kind of abandonment I've never known before. He takes me down a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - his love offers me both lightness and dark. And where he leads me, I have no choice but to follow. Deeply intense and romantic, provocative and sensual, FIRE AFTER DARK will take you to a place where love and sex are liberated from their limits. Fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day will find themselves kept awake late into the night with FIRE AFTER DARK...

More Books:

Fire After Dark
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Sadie Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more... It started with a spark... Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been
Rescue After Dark, Gansett Island Series, Book 22
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Marie Force
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-05 - Publisher: HTJB, Inc.

They’ve both been unlucky in love. Is their luck about to change? Reality TV star Jordan Stokes is taking time to figure out her next move—tucked away from prying eyes in her grandmother’s home on Gansett Island with her identical twin sister, Nikki. Eastward Look is the perfect place to
Season of Desire
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Sadie Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A story of passion, desire and fierce emotion, the first in the new Seasons trilogy is the must-read for all fans of Sadie Matthews' After Dark series, and will win her legions of new ones. Freya Hammond is used to people fulfilling her every whim. Wealthy and spoiled, she lives
10 000 Pigs Can't Be Wrong
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Sophia Darting
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03 - Publisher: Lennex

In this book, we have hand-picked the most sophisticated, unanticipated, absorbing (if not at times crackpot!), original and musing book reviews of "Fire After Dark: After Dark Book 1." Don't say we didn't warn you: these reviews are known to shock with their unconventionality or intimacy. Some may be startled
Wicked Abyss
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Kresley Cole
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

"An Immortals after dark novel"--Jacket.

Popular All Time

Brick x Brick
Cedric The Shark Learns To Count
Star Wars™ Character Encyclopedia
The Mason Jar Scientist
Balloonology
How to Draw Manga Chibis & Cute Critters
The LEGO® Ideas Book
Why Do You Wash Your Hands?
Iggy Peck's Big Project Book for Amazing Architects
LEGO® Awesome Ideas
Ancient Earth Journal: The Early Cretaceous
Show-How Guides: Friendship Bracelets
Coding Games in Scratch
The Printer's Devil
Wow in the World: Two Whats?! and a Wow! Think & Tinker Playbook
The Snow Queen (ILLUSTRATED EDITION)
The Night Badgers - Play Cricket (2-6 Year Olds)
Show-How Guides: Hair Braiding