Captivated By You

The fourth novel in the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling Crossfire series.

Captivated By You

Captivated By You

The fourth novel in the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling Crossfire series. Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. I felt him slipping from my grasp, my greatest fears becoming my reality, my love tested in ways I wasn’t sure I was strong enough to bear. At the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we’d worked so hard for. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we’d had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream...

More Books:

Captivated By You
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sylvia Day
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-18 - Publisher: Penguin

The fourth novel in the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling Crossfire series. Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we'd exchanged should have
Captivated, by You
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Yama Wayama
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: Yen Press

High school relations are moody, quirky, and full of surprises. But most ofall, they're downright captivating.
Captivated By You
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Stacey Lynn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-16 - Publisher: Stacey Lynn

Claudia Townsend, daughter of disgraced Judge Keith Townsend needs a fresh start, and in New York, she finds exactly what she’s looking for. Raised with poise and grace and a lifetime of being around the wealthiest members of society in Savannah, Georgia, becoming a client of Infidelity makes perfect sense.
Captivated By You
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Wanitta Praks
Categories: Antiques & Collectibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-29 - Publisher: Wanitta Praks Media

Books about Captivated By You
Captivated by You
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sylvia Day
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-18 - Publisher: Penguin UK

DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Eva and Gideon finally commit to their relationship, but can marriage contain a love with so much intensity? Gideon calls me his

Popular All Time

No Happy Endings
Four Hundred Souls
You Deserve Better
Between Two Kingdoms
Greenlights
Can't Hurt Me
Thomas Cromwell
A Very Punchable Face
Swan Dive
Untamed
Edward III: The Perfect King
Empire of Pain
The Great Peace
Brat
Me
Hit Refresh
Educated
44 Chapters About 4 Men