Better Together Cinderella

Tameika uses the community family ball to prove that she can be the best big sister ever to her new twin siblings until she learns that a growing family is better together.

Better Together  Cinderella

Better Together Cinderella

In this magical follow-up picture book to Ashley Franklin's and Ebony Glenn's celebrated fairy tale twist, Not Quite Snow White, princess Tameika becomes a big sister . . . to twins! Tameika can't seem to do anything right for her new twin siblings and struggles to find her place when they steal her spotlight. Luckily, she and her family are attending the community family ball. Tameika is sure a ball will make the perfect set to prove that she can be the best big sister ever. But what if Tameika is wrong? With some help from her beloved Uncle Derrick, this princess learns that a growing family is always better together! Perfect for big sisters everywhere and for fans of Oona, Little Miss, Big Sis, and Sisters First.

More Books:

Better Together, Cinderella
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Ashley Franklin
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-07 - Publisher: HarperCollins

In this magical follow-up picture book to Ashley Franklin's and Ebony Glenn's celebrated fairy tale twist, Not Quite Snow White, princess Tameika becomes a big sister . . . to twins! Tameika can't seem to do anything right for her new twin siblings and struggles to find her place when
What We Didn't Expect
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Melody Schreiber
Categories: Health & Fitness
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-10 - Publisher: Melville House

Every year, 400,000 families in the United States welcome premature babies ... Ten percent of babies born in the U.S. are preemies. But that one word, "preemie," encompasses a range of medical and cultural experiences. There are textbooks, medical-ish guidebooks, and the occasional memoir to turn to ... but no
Better Together
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Robert D. Putnam, Lewis Feldstein
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-12-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

In his acclaimed bestselling book, Bowling Alone: The Collapse and Revival of American Community, Robert Putnam described a thirty-year decline in America's social institutions. The book ended with the hope that new forms of social connection might be invented in order to revive our communities. In Better Together, Putnam and
The Anti-Cinderella Royal Romance Box Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Tawdra Kandle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-07 - Publisher: Tawdra Kandle Romance

For the first time ever--all three books in the best-selling The Anti-Cinderella trilogy are available in one set! The Anti-Cinderella How many girls can say their first kiss was with a prince in the British royal family? > I was fourteen and he was sixteen, and yes, it was magical.
The Anti-Cinderella Takes London
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Tawdra Kandle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-26 - Publisher: Tawdra Kandle Romance

Falling in love with a prince wasn't something I planned . . . When I reconnected with the first guy I ever kissed, I never dreamed I'd end up moving to England to be closer to him. But Nicky and I are in love, and living together was the next