More Books:

A Game of Thrones
Language: en
Pages: 720
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-01-01 - Publisher: Bantam

NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES—THE MASTERPIECE THAT BECAME A CULTURAL PHENOMENON Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off King’s Landing. There Eddard Stark of Winterfell rules in Robert’s name.
The World of Ice & Fire
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: George R. R. Martin, Elio M. García Jr., Linda Antonsson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-28 - Publisher: Bantam

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones—an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R. R. Martin! If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin’s
A Feast for Crows
Language: en
Pages: 784
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-11-08 - Publisher: Bantam

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy. Now, in A Feast for Crows, Martin
A Dance with Dragons
Language: en
Pages: 1040
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-12 - Publisher: Bantam

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Don’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of Winter Dubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine,
A Song of Ice and Fire
Language: en
Pages: 5216
Authors: George R. R. Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-28 - Publisher: Voyager

The complete box set of George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy. Labelled by Time magazine as one